

Grievance Redressal Committees

As per guidelines issued via CBSE's circular dated 12th September, 2017, for redressal of grievances of public, parents, staff and students, different committees have been set up as furnished below. The Grievance Redressal Committees shall receive complaints from any of the above stakeholders, fix a date for hearing the complaint and communicate its decision within two days of receipt of the complaint. In the case of any false complaint, the committee may take appropriate action against the complainant.

Redressal Committee for public grievances

S#	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. P. Sakthivel	Principal
2	Mr. D. Karthikeyan	Teacher from senior wing
3	Mrs. Uma Maheshwari	Teacher from Junior wing
4	Mr. R. Pandiyan	Administrative Officer
5	Mrs. D. Anitha	Office staff

Redressal Committee for parents grievances

S#	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. P. Sakthivel	Principal
2	Mrs. K. Siva Suriya	Teacher
3	Mrs. C. Jayabarathy	Teacher
4	Mr. R. Pandiyan	Administrative Officer
5	Mr. C. Kannadasan	Transport Manager

Redressal Committee for staff grievances

S#	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. Kannan Perumal	Vice Chairman
2	Mr. Pandiyan	Administrative Officer
3	Mr. P. Sakthivel	Principal
4	Mr. P. Vanaja	Teacher
5	Mrs. S. Sowmiya Devi	Teacher
6	Mrs. T. Nithya	Teacher

Redressal Committee for **students grievances**

S#	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. P. Sakthivel	Principal
2	Mrs. C. Jayabarathy	Teacher
3	Mrs. N. Gayathri	Teacher
4	Mrs. M. Kavitha	Teacher
5	Mr. C. Kannadasan	P.E.T
6	Shri V. Bharath	Head boy of the school
7	Ms. Ranjana Senthil	Head girl of the school

P. Saleuwiy PRINCIPAL

For HERITAGE VIDHYALAYA

Correspondent